CRITICAL SYSTEMS



Detector/ Zarko Pavlovic cell: 630.276.9061
Electronics experts
office: x 2117


zarko@fnal.gov




Sam Zeller office: x 6879


cell: 630.618.7659 (emergency)


gzeller@fnal.gov




Richard Van de Water cell 505.231.4871


office: x 2159


vdwater@fnal.gov



DAQ expert Andrew Green office: 505.606.0114


cell: 505.670.4941


a.green@lanl.gov



ACNET experts Bari Osmanov office: x 3770


home: 630.983.8608


osmanov@fnal.gov




Zarko Pavlovic cell: 630.276.9061


office: x 2117


zarko@fnal.gov




Tom Kobilarcik office: x 2882


pager: 630.266.0009


kobilarc@fnal.gov



Beamline experts MCR x 3721
(includes MI12 issues,

target, and horn) Tom Kobilarcik office: x 2882


pager: 630.266.0009


kobilarc@fnal.gov




Craig Moore office: x 2251


cell: 630.222.1055


home: 630.208.9309


cmoore@fnal.gov












OTHER SYSTEMS



Computing Ray Stefanski office: x 3872
(includes Big Brother and
cell: 630.303.1637
Nearline Datastore errors)
boone-computing@fnal.gov




Jason Ormes office: x 4006


ormes@fnal.gov



Online Monitoring/Nearline Jon Link office: 540.231.5321


link@fnal.gov



Enstore Sam Zeller office: x 6879


gzeller@fnal.gov



Laser Morgan Wascko office: x 6831


wascko@fnal.gov



Laser Calibration Ted Laird office: 609.258.5576


elaird@princeton.edu



Resistive Wall Monitor Zarko Pavlovic office: x 2117
(RWM)
zarko@fnal.gov




Sam Zeller office: x 6879


gzeller@fnal.gov



Detector Slow Monitoring Teppei Katori office: x 2161
(oil levels, temps., +c.)
katori@fnal.gov




Rex Tayloe office: 812.855.3057


rtayloe@indiana.edu



Other numbers MiniBooNE control room x 2757




Detector vestibule x 6881




Detector main x 6081




Work Central x 3434

[Detector HVAC problems]



Remote shift coordinator Richard Van de Water cell: 505.231.4871


vdwater@fnal.gov