MiniBooNE - November Shift Schedule

December 2002

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia, Rex Tayloe


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Friday Nov 01 Ray


Yan Liu



Jun Cao
Saturday Nov 02 Jen


Craig



Bill Marsh
Sunday Nov 03 Jen


Ryan



Geoff
Monday Nov 04 Jocelyn


Fernanda



Steve
Tuesday Nov 05 Jocelyn


Fernanda



Steve
Wednesday Nov 06 Yan Liu


Hiro



Steve
Thursday Nov 07 Yan Liu


Hiro



Mike Shaevitz
Friday Nov 08 Ray


Chris Green



Gordon
Saturday Nov 09 Morgan


Paul



Bill Marsh
Sunday Nov 10 Morgan


Fernanda



Andrew B.
Monday Nov 11 Terry


Jocelyn



Andrew B.
Tuesday Nov 12 Bonnie


Jocelyn



Steve
Wednesday Nov 13 Terry


Jocelyn



Bill Louis
Thursday Nov 14 Fernanda


Morgan



Eric Z.
Friday Nov 15 Ray


Morgan



Eric Z.
Saturday Nov 16 Fernanda


Jun



Bill Marsh
Sunday Nov 17 Bonnie


Rex



Michel
Monday Nov 18 Hiro


Yan Liu



Steve
Tuesday Nov 19 Hiro


Jon



Steve
Wednesday Nov 20 Hiro


Jon



Ion
Thursday Nov 21 Jun


Geoff



Ion
Friday Nov 22 Ray


Bill Louis



Ion
Saturday Nov 23 Eric Prebys


Bonnie



Yon Liu
Sunday Nov 24 Eric Hawker


Bonnie



Andrew Bazarko
Monday Nov 25 Eric Hawker


Jon



Andrew Bazarko
Tuesday Nov 26 Chris Green


Paul



Jun
Wednesday Nov 27 Chris Green


Paul



Janet
Thursday Nov 28 Fernanda


Yong



Janet
Friday Nov 29 Ray


Paul



Janet
Saturday Nov 30 Gordon


Yong



Janet

Shift coord.
Last modified: Mon Nov 25 14:28:11 CST 2002