MiniBooNE - August Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Friday Aug 01 Yan Liu


Alexis



Clarisse
Saturday Aug 02 Andrew G.


Clarisse



Bill Marsh
Sunday Aug 03 Jen


Ray



Jim H.
Monday Aug 04 Yan Liu


Chandra



Craig
Tuesday Aug 05 Yan Liu


Byron



Jim Hunt
Wednesday Aug 06 Yan Liu


Byron



Myungkee
Thursday Aug 07 Terry


Ray



Myungkee
Friday Aug 08 Terry


Ray



Myungkee
Saturday Aug 09 Richard VW


Eric Z.



Jim Hunt
Sunday Aug 10 Eric Hawker


Janet



Bruce Brown
Monday Aug 11 Eric Hawker


Sally



Yong
Tuesday Aug 12 Eric Hawker


Randy



Yong
Wednesday Aug 13 Eric Hawker


Randy



Yong
Thursday Aug 14 Hiro


Randy



Yong
Friday Aug 15 Terry


Len



Yong
Saturday Aug 16 Jocelyn


Len



Jim H.
Sunday Aug 17 Jocelyn


Janet



Jim H.
Monday Aug 18 Jocelyn


Len



Jim Hunt
Tuesday Aug 19 Jen


Len



Rick Ford
Wednesday Aug 20 Jen


Alexis



Rick Ford
Thursday Aug 21 Jen


Ray



Eric Z.
Friday Aug 22 Jen


Mike Shaevitz



Ray
Saturday Aug 23 Tom


Morgan



Jun
Sunday Aug 24 Tom


Janet



Bruce
Monday Aug 25 Jon


Morgan



Bruce
Tuesday Aug 26 Jon


Fernanda



Bruce
Wednesday Aug 27 Hiro


Alexis



Andrew Bazarko
Thursday Aug 28 Hiro


Terry



Peter Kasper
Friday Aug 29 Tom


Craig



Peter Kasper
Saturday Aug 30 Fernanda


Craig



Bill Marsh
Sunday Aug 31 Fernanda


Janet



Jun




September 2003 | October 2003 | November 2003 | December 2003


Shift coord.
Last modified: Tue Aug 26 14:36:44 CDT 2003