MiniBooNE - February Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Saturday Feb 01



Fernanda



Sunday Feb 02



Fernanda



Eric Z.
Monday Feb 03
Hiro


Fernanda



Ryan
Tuesday Feb 04 Hiro


Fernanda



Ryan
Wednesday Feb 05 Hiro


Fernanda



Ryan
Thursday Feb06 Hiro


Fernanda



Ryan
Friday Feb 07 Ray


Yan



Hiro
Saturday Feb 08 Jon


Paul



Hiro
Sunday Feb 09 Jun


Chris Green



Michel
Monday Feb 10 Jun


Terry/David



Bonnie
Tuesday Feb 11 Jun


Hans



Bonnie
Wednesday Feb 12 Jun


Hans



Bonnie
Thursday Feb 13 Jun


Hans



Bonnie
Friday Feb 14 Ray


Fernanda



Peter Kasper
Saturday Feb 15 Spentz


Paul



Bill Marsh
Sunday Feb 16 E. Hawker


Nate



Michel
Monday Feb 17 E. Hawker


David/Terry



Bill Louis
Tuesday Feb 18 E. Hawker


Terry



Steve
Wednesday Feb 19 E. Hawker


Chris Cox



Richard Imlay
Thursday Feb 20 Yan


Morgan



Richard Imlay
Friday Feb 21 Ray


Morgan



Richard Imlay
Saturday Feb 22 Jen


Paul



Hiro
Sunday Feb 23 Shawn/Jen


Nate



Jocelyn
Monday Feb 24 Shawn


Morgan



Yan
Tuesday Feb 25 Nate


Bill Louis



Myungkee
Wednesday Feb 26 Yan


Bill Louis



Myungkee
Thursday Feb 27 Yan


Terry



Myungkee
Friday Feb 28 Fernanda


Terry



Peter Kasper




March 2003 | April 2003 | May 2003 | June 2003 | July 2003 | August 2003 |


Shift coord.
Last modified: Mon Feb 24 07:56:20 CST 2003