MiniBooNE - July Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Tuesday July 01 Yan Liu


Lin Wang



Clarisse
Wednesday July 02 Chris Cox


Ben R.



Lin
Thursday July 03 Chris Cox


Ben



Lin
Friday July 04 Chris Cox


Alex Dahlen



Peter Meyers
Saturday July 05 Chris Cox


Paul



Peter Meyers
Sunday July 06 Chris Cox


Janet



Alex Dahlen
Monday July 07 Gordon


Buck Thome



Chandra Jacobs
Tuesday July 08 Randy


Sally



Hoyt
Wednesday July 09 Randy


Myungkee



Rex/Teppei
Thursday July 10 Randy


Len



Myungkee
Friday July 11 Randy


Rex/Teppei



Lin
Saturday July 12 Kim


Paul



Lin
Sunday July 13 Kiril


Richard Imlay



Chandra Jacobs
Monday July 14 Kiril


Rick



Hoyt
Tuesday July 15 Kiril


Rick



Richard Imlay
Wednesday July 16 Kiril


Len



Chandra Jacobs
Thursday July 17 Yan Liu


Len



Ben R.
Friday July 18 Clarisse


Buck



Fernanda
Saturday July 19 Yong


Eric Z.



Bill M.
Sunday July 20 Yong


Janet



Bill M.
Monday July 21 Gordon


Ion



Bill M.
Tuesday July 22 Robert N.


Sally



Ion
Wednesday July 23 Randy


Sally



Ion
Thursday July 24 Randy


Sally



Ion
Friday July 25 Randy


Craig



Ion
Saturday July 26 Yong


Craig



Bill Marsh
Sunday July 27 Fernanda


Janet



Robert N.
Monday July 28 Gordon


Buck Thome



Ion
Tuesday July 29 Ben R.


Craig



Ion
Wednesday July 30 Yan Liu


Alexis



Chandra Jacobs
Thursday July 31 Yan Liu


Fernanda



Ion




August 2003 | September 2003


Shift coord.
Last modified: Fri Jul 18 18:33:43 CDT 2003