MiniBooNE - June Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Sunday June 01 Chris Cox


Janet



Spentz
Monday June 02 Fernanda


Kiril



Bill Louis
Tuesday June 03 Chris Green


Kiril



Bill Louis
Wednesday June 04 Chris Green


Peter Meyers



Andrew Bazarko
Thursday June 05 Chris Green


Peter Meyers



Peter Kasper
Friday June 06 Chris Green


Spentz



Ray
Saturday June 07 Andrew Green


Melanie



Bill Marsh
Sunday June 08 Andrew Green


Fernanda



Melanie
Monday June 09 Andrew Green


Melanie



Yan Liu
Tuesday June 10 Chris Green


Sally



Yan Liu
Wednesday June 11 Chris Green


Hoyt



Peter Kasper
Thursday June 12 Chris Green


Hoyt



Andrew Bazarko
Friday June 13 Chris Green


Kendall



Ray
Saturday June 14 Andrew Green


Jim



Bill Marsh
Sunday June 15 Andrew Green


Paul



Kiril
Monday June 16 Andrew Green


Kendall



Yan Liu
Tuesday June 17 Andrew Green


Len



Yan Liu
Wednesday June 18 Kendall


Bill Louis



Mike Shaevitz
Thursday June 19 Kendall


Len



Eric Z.
Friday June 20 Kendall


Mike Shaevitz



Len
Saturday June 21 Jen


Paul



Michel
Sunday June 22 Jen


Jim



Nate
Monday June 23 Kendall


Chandra Jacobs



Hoyt
Tuesday June 24 Kendall


Chandra Jacobs



Hoyt
Wednesday June 25 Nate


Alexis



Peter Kasper
Thursday June 26 Kendall


Clarisse



Peter Kasper
Friday June 27 Eric Hawker


Clarisse



Eric Z.
Saturday June 28 Jun


Terry



Michel
Sunday June 29 Jun


Alexis



Michel
Monday June 30 Jen


Alex Dahlen



Michel




July 2003 | August 2003 |September 2003


Shift coord.
Last modified: Tue Jul 1 16:31:09 CDT 2003