MiniBooNE - March Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Saturday Mar 01 Eric Prebys


Shawn



Bill Marsh
Sunday Mar 02 Eric Prebys


Morgan



Michel
Monday Mar 03 Fernanda


Morgan



Yan Liu
Tuesday Mar 04 Chris G.


Paul



David
Wednesday Mar 05 Chris G.


Jocelyn



Steve
Thursday Mar 06 Chris G.


Jocelyn



Steve
Friday Mar 07 Chris G.


Ray



Steve
Saturday Mar 08 Jen


Dave



Nate
Sunday Mar 09 Chris Cox


Paul



Nate
Monday Mar 10 Chris Cox


Byron



Nate
Tuesday Mar 11 Chris Cox


Byron



Nate
Wednesday Mar 12 Shawn


Byron



Morgan
Thursday Mar 13 Shawn


Byron



Jocelyn
Friday Mar 14 Shawn


Byron



Dave
Saturday Mar 15 Shawn


Chris Cox



Bill Marsh
Sunday Mar 16 Nate


Chirs Cox



Peter Meyers
Monday Mar 17 Jen


Fernanda



Peter Meyers
Tuesday Mar 18 Eric Hawker


Fernanda



Sam
Wednesday Mar 19 Eric Hawker


Fernanda/Melanie



Nate
Thursday Mar 20 Eric Hawker


Melanie



Rex
Friday Mar 21 Eric Hawker


Bonnie



Richard VW
Saturday Mar 22 Rex


Paul



Richard VW
Sunday Mar 23 Jen


Melanie



Yan
Monday Mar 24 Jen


Melanie



Yan
Tuesday Mar 25 Jen


Bill Louis



Yan
Wednesday Mar 26 Jun


Bill Louis



Yan
Thursday Mar 27 Jun


Terry



Bonnie
Friday Mar 28 Jun


Terry



Ray
Saturday Mar 29 Jun


Bruce



Yong
Sunday Mar 30 Fernanda


Sam



Yong
Monday Mar 31 Gordon


Paul



Yong





April 2003 | May 2003 | June 2003 | July 2003 | August 2003 |


Shift coord.
Last modified: Mon Mar 31 07:40:16 CST 2003