MiniBooNE - May Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Thursday May 01 E. Hawker


Melanie



Myungkee
Friday May 02 E. Hawker


Melanie



Hiro
Saturday May 03 Shawn


Dave Finley



Jun
Sunday May 04 E. Hawker


Ray



Jun
Monday May 05 E. Hawker


Fernanda



Morgan
Tuesday May 06 Michel


Fernanda



Morgan
Wednesday May 07 Michel


Fernanda



Geoff
Thursday May 08 Michel


Fernanda



Morgan
Friday May 09 Sam


Byron



Eric Z.
Saturday May 10 Fernanda


Peter Meyers



Bill Marsh
Sunday May 11 Fernanda


Peter Meyers



Andrew Bazarko
Monday May 12 Yan


Rex



Eric Z.
Tuesday May 13 Yan


Rex



Jocelyn
Wednesday May 14 Yan


Jen



Jocelyn
Thursday May 15 Chris Cox


Jen



Jocelyn
Friday May 16 Ray


Jen



Eric Z.
Saturday May 17 Fernanda


Paul N.



Eric Z.
Sunday May 18 Fernanda


Paul N.



Eric Z.
Monday May 19 Gordon


Andrew Green



Geoff
Tuesday May 20 Sam


Bill L.



Geoff
Wednesday May 21 Sam


Bill L.



Steve
Thursday May 22 Yan


Andrew Green



Steve
Friday May 23 Ray


Andrew Green



Steve
Saturday May 24 Jon


Paul N.



Jun
Sunday May 25 Melanie

Janet



Jun
Monday May 26 Gordon


Byron



Ryan
Tuesday May 27 Andrew Green


Byron



Ryan
Wednesday May 28 Andrew Green


Melanie



Myungkee
Thursday May 29 Terry


Byron



Sam
Friday May 30 Terry


Byron



Ray
Saturday May 31 Richard VW


Paul N.



Rex




June 2003 | July 2003 | August 2003 |September 2003 |


Shift coord.
Last modified: Thu Jun 5 08:03:55 CDT 2003