MiniBooNE - October Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Wednesday October 01


Chris Cox



Thursday October 02


Chris Cox



Friday October 03


Paul



Saturday October 04


Fernanda



Sunday October 05


Paul



Monday October 06


Shawn



Tuesday October 07


Shawn



Wednesday October 08


Shawn



Thursday October 09


Shawn



Friday October 10


Shawn



Saturday October 11





Sunday October 12





Monday October 13


Gerry



Tuesday October 14


Gerry



Wednesday October 15


Gerry



Thursday October 16


Ray



Friday October 17


Ray



Saturday October 18


Ray



Sunday October 19


Ray



Monday October 20


Alexis



Tuesday October 21


Alexis



Wednesday October 22


Alexis



Thursday October 23


Terry



Friday October 24


Terry



Saturday October 25


Paul



Sunday October 26


Paul



Monday October 27


Paul



Tuesday October 28


Ryan



Wednesday October 29


Ryan



Thursday October 30


Terry



Friday October 31


Terry







November 2003 | December 2003




Shift coord.
Last modified: Thu Nov 05 13:11:55 CDT 2003