MiniBooNE - September Shift Schedule

Run coordinator: Fernanda G. Garcia
Sign-up here


Hours

Days

00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00
Monday September 01
Labor Day
Fernanda


Chandra



Chris Cox
Tuesday September 02
Shutdown
Fernanda


Jon



Ryan
Wednesday September 03
Shutdown
Fernanda


Jon



Bill Metcalf
Thursday September 04
Shutdown



Jon



Bill Metcalf
Friday September 05
Shutdown



Jon



Bill Metcalf
Saturday September 06
Shutdown



Paul



Sunday September 07
Shutdown



Paul



Monday September 08
Shutdown



Fernanda



Tuesday September 09
Shutdown



Bonnie



Wednesday September 10
Shutdown



Bonnie



Thursday September 11
Shutdown



Bonnie



Friday September 12
Shutdown



Jun



Saturday September 13
Shutdown



Jun



Sunday September 14
Shutdown



Andrew Bazarko



Monday September 15
Shutdown



Ryan



Tuesday September 16
Shutdown



Ryan



Wednesday September 17
Shutdown






Randy
Thursday September 18
Shutdown






Randy
Friday September 19
Shutdown






Randy
Saturday September 20
Shutdown






Sunday September 21
Shutdown



Gerry



Monday September 22
Shutdown



Gerry



Tuesday September 23
Shutdown



Morgan



Wednesday September 24
Shutdown



Morgan



Thursday September 25
Shutdown



Morgan



Friday September 26
Shutdown



Morgan



Saturday September 27
Shutdown



Paul



Sunday September 28
Shutdown



Paul



Monday September 29
Shutdown



Michel Sorel



Tuesday September 30
Shutdown



Michel Sorel







October 2003 | November 2003 | December 2003




Shift coord.
Last modified: Thu Sep 25 15:15:59 CDT 2003