MiniBooNE - August Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday August 01

Fernanda G. Bill L. Serge O.

Monday August 02

Ami C. David F. Yong L.

Tuesday August 03

Ami C. Bonnie F. Yong L.

Wednesday August 04

Ami C. Bruce B. Yong L.

Thursday August 05

Ami C. Bruce B. Janet C.

Friday August 06

Ami C. Len B. Janet C.

Saturday August 07

Tom K. Craig M. Janet C.

Sunday August 08

Tom K. Rick F. Janet C.

Monday August 09

Len B. Ion S. Bonnie F.

Tuesday August 10

Yong L. Bonnie F. Ion S.

Wednesday August 11

Terry H. Rick F. Randy J.

Thursday August 12
Collaboration Meeting
Ion S. Craig M. Mike W.

Friday August 13
Collaboration Meeting
Chris G. Richard Imlay
[train: Firoze]
Len B.

Saturday August 14

Heather R. Richard Imlay Len B.
[train: Firoze]

Sunday August 15

Heather R. Richard Imlay Len B.

Monday August 16

Heather R. Firoze Ryan P.

Tuesday August 17

Len B. Ami C.
[training: Kendall]
Firoze
Randy J.

Wednesday August 18

Len B. Kendall
Ami
Firoze
Randy J.

Thursday August 19

Len B. Kendall
Ami
Firoze
Randy J.

Friday August 20

Alexis A. Peter K. Kendall
Ami

Saturday August 21

Yong L. Craig M. Kendall
Ami

Sunday August 22

Serge O. Bill Marsh Tom K.
Shutdown Begins
shifts rotate at 09:00

Monday August 23

Tom K.
on call
Kendall
Ami

Tuesday August 24

Kendall
Ami

Wednesday August 25

Kendall
Ami

Thursday August 26

Kendall
Ami

Friday August 27

Fernanda

Saturday August 28

Fernanda

Sunday August 29

Fernanda

Monday August 30

Steve B.

Tuesday August 31

Steve B.


File Archived Wednesday, 25-Aug-2004 08:21:20 CDT