MiniBooNE - February 2004 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday February 01

Fernanda Paul N. Bill Metcalf

Monday February 02

Fernanda Peter Kasper Gordon McG.

Tuesday February 03

Ami C. Tom K. Bonnie F.

Wednesday February 04

Ami C. David F. Bonnie F.

Thursday February 05

Ami C. Panagiotis Bill Metcalf

Friday February 06

Fernanda Panagiotis Steve B.

Saturday February 07

Fernanda Paul N. Chandra B.

Sunday February 08

Ami C. Alexis Michel

Monday February 09

Ami C. Andrew G. Gordon McG.

Tuesday February 10

David S. Andrew G. Bill Metcalf

Wednesday February 11

David S. Andrew G. Bill Metcalf

Thursday February 12

David S. Andrew G. Steve Brice

Friday February 13

David S. Andrew G. Bill Marsh

Saturday February 14

Yong Liu Paul N. Chandra B.

Sunday February 15

Alexis Eric P. Yong Liu

Monday February 16

Al R. Peter Kasper Gordon McG.

Tuesday February 17

Yan Liu Paul N. Tom K.

Wednesday February 18

Yan Liu Bill Louis Yong Liu

Thursday February 19

Yan Liu Bill Louis Ryan P.

Friday February 20

Yan Liu Sam Z. Steve B.

Saturday February 21

Alexis Bill Metcalf Ryan P.

Sunday February 22

Rex T. David F. Michel

Monday February 23

Rex T. Peter Kasper Gordon McG.

Tuesday February 24

Terry Tom K. Jen R.

Wednesday February 25

Terry Bill Louis Jen R.

Thursday February 26
Collaboration Meeting
Yong Liu Al R. Hai Yang

Friday February 27
Collaboration Meeting
Alexis Morgan W. Richard VdeW

Saturday February 28

Alexis Hai Yang Richard VdeW

Sunday February 29

Morgan W. Paul N. Alexis A.




File Archived Tuesday, 02-Mar-2004 08:14:15 CST