MiniBooNE - January Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday January 01
New Year's Day
Tom Eric P. Yong Liu

Friday January 02

Terry H. Michel Yong Liu

Saturday January 03

Chris C Michel Yong Liu

Sunday January 04

Ami Michel Michel S./Chris C.

Monday January 05

Chris C Michel Mike S.

Tuesday January 06

Chris C. Michel Mike S.

Wednesday January 07

Chris C. Mike S. Bill L.

Thursday January 08

Ray S. Al R. Steve B.

Friday January 09

Ray S. Janet Steve B.

Saturday January 10

Ami Janet Geoff Mills

Sunday January 11

Ami Janet Geoff Mills

Monday January 12

Bruce B. Byron Roe Peter K.

Tuesday January 13

Andrew G. Byron Roe Bill L.

Wednesday January 14

Andrew G. Byron Roe Tom

Thursday January 15

Yan Liu Gordon McG. Tom

Friday January 16

Ray S. Gordon McG. Richard VdeW

Saturday January 17

Alexis A. Paul N. Eric Z.

Sunday January 18

Eric H. Bonnie F. Bill Marsh

Monday January 19
Martin Luther King Day
Eric H. Terry H. Peter K.

Tuesday January 20

Chris G. Terry H. Yan Liu

Wednesday January 21

Chris G. David F. Yan Liu

Thursday January 22

Chris G. David F. Yan Liu

Friday January 23

Ray S. Alexis A. Steve B.

Saturday January 24

Bruce B. Paul N. Al Russel

Sunday January 25

Bruce B. Fernanda Rick F.

Monday January 26

Bruce B. Terry H. Rick F.

Tuesday January 27

Chris G. Terry H. Bill L.

Wednesday January 28

Chris G. David S. Bill L.

Thursday January 29

Ami C. David F. Bill Metcalf

Friday January 30

Ray S. Sam Z. Gordon McG.

Saturday January 31

Alexis A. Paul N. Gordon McG.




File Archived Tuesday, 02-Mar-2004 08:12:43 CST