MiniBooNE - July Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday July 01

Jen R. Laura G.
Yan Liu
Yan Liu

Friday July 02

Jen R. Laura G.
Yan Liu
Len B.

Saturday July 03

Tom K. Paul N. Bill Marsh

Sunday July 04
Independence Day
Tom K. Len B Janet C.

Monday July 05
FNAL Holiday
Tom K. Paul N. Janet C.

Tuesday July 06

Robert N. David F. Janet C.

Wednesday July 07

Yan Liu Randy J. Bill Metcalf

Thursday July 08

Laura G.
Yan Liu
Teppei K. Lin W
Ami C

Friday July 09

Laura G.
Yan Liu
Lin W.
Ami C
Len B.

Saturday July 10

Richard VdW Andrew Bazarko Bill Metcalf

Sunday July 11

Richard VdW Andrew B. Len B.

Monday July 12

Ami C. Andrew G. Len B.

Tuesday July 13

Jen R. Andrew G. Mike W.

Wednesday July 14

Jen R. Andrew G. Mike W.

Thursday July 15

Chris C. Andrew G. Bill Metcalf

Friday July 16

Ami C. Teppei Craig M.

Saturday July 17

Yong Liu Teppei Bill Marsh

Sunday July 18

Ami C. Teppei Bill Metcalf

Monday July 19

Ami C. Jen R.
Craig M.
Yong Liu

Tuesday July 20

Randy J. Al Russel Terry H.

Wednesday July 21

Randy J. Chris G. Bill Metcalf

Thursday July 22

Randy J. Chris G. Mike W.

Friday July 23

Randy J. Serge O. Janet C.

Saturday July 24

Teppei Laura G.
Yan Liu
Bill Metcalf

Sunday July 25

Teppei Laura G.
Yan Liu
Craig M.

Monday July 26

Teppei Laura G.
Yan Liu
Serge

Tuesday July 27

Mike W. Lin W.
Ami C.
Bill Metcalf

Wednesday July 28

Mike W. Al Russell Serge O.

Thursday July 29

Mike W. Al Russell Len B.

Friday July 30

Len B.
on call
Serge O. Len B.

Saturday July 31

Fernanda G. Bill L. Serge


File Archived Monday, 02-Aug-2004 18:06:37 CDT