MiniBooNE - June Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday June 01

Bonnie F. Eric P.
[training: Robert Nelson]
Ami C.

Wednesday June 02

Bonnie F. Mike S.
[training: Lin Wang]
Bill Metcalf

Thursday June 03

Yan Liu Robert Nelson Steve B.

Friday June 04

Yan Liu Robert Nelson Steve B.

Saturday June 05

Alexis A. Peter K. Bill Metcalf

Sunday June 06

Fernanda David F. Ami C.

Monday June 07

Fernanda Andrew G.
[train: Teppei]
Ryan P.

Tuesday June 08

Ami C. Tom K.
[refresh: Randy J.]
Randy J.

Wednesday June 09

Ami C. Mike W. Randy J.

Thursday June 10

Ami C. Mike W. Ryan P.

Friday June 11

Teppei Mike W. Al R.

Saturday June 12

Alexis A. Teppei K. Bill Marsh

Sunday June 13

Eric Z. Teppei K. Robert N.

Monday June 14

Eric Z. Teppei Ryan P.
[refresh: Len B.]

Tuesday June 15

Dave S. Len B.
[train: Laura Gladstone]
Ryan P.

Wednesday June 16

Dave S. Len B.
[train: Serge O.]
Robert Nelson

Thursday June 17

Dave S. Len B. Robert Nelson

Friday June 18

Ami C. Lin W
Ami C
Craig M.

Saturday June 19

Tom K. Craig M. Chandra B.

Sunday June 20

Tom K. Hiro Lin W
Ami C

Monday June 21

Andrew G. Al R. Michel S.

Tuesday June 22

Randy J. Craig M. Michel S.

Wednesday June 23

Randy J. Al R. Michel S.

Thursday June 24

Randy J. Al R. Steve B.

Friday June 25

Randy J. Tom K. Steve B.

Saturday June 26

Jocelyn Len B. Bill Metcalf

Sunday June 27

Morgan Rick F. Bill Metcalf

Monday June 28

Serge O. Lin W
Ami C
Yong Liu

Tuesday June 29

Serge O. Craig M. Bill Metcalf

Wednesday June 30

Jen R. Rick F. Michel S.


File Archived Saturday, 03-Jul-2004 04:24:17 CDT