MiniBooNE - October Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Shutdown
Hours

Days
09:00 - 09:00

Friday October 01

Chris G.

Saturday October 02

Tom K.

Sunday October 03

Tom K.

Monday October 04

Jon L.

Tuesday October 05

Jon L.

Wednesday October 06

Jon L.

Thursday October 07

Heather R.

Friday October 08

Peter K.

Saturday October 09

Tom K.

Sunday October 10

Tom K.

Monday October 11

Terry H.

Tuesday October 12

Terry H.

Wednesday October 13

Al R.

Thursday October 14

Al R.

Friday October 15

Al R.

Saturday October 16

Tom K.

Sunday October 17

Tom K.

Monday October 18

Terry H.

Tuesday October 19

Terry H.

Wednesday October 20

Fernanda

Thursday October 21

Fernanda

Friday October 22

Craig M.

Saturday October 23

Tom K.

Sunday October 24

Tom K.

Monday October 25

Alexis A.

Tuesday October 26

Dave S.

Wednesday October 27

Dave S.

Thursday October 28

Dave S.

Friday October 29

Alexis A.

Saturday October 30

Tom K.

Sunday October 31

Tom K.


File Archived Thursday, 21-Oct-2004 10:49:57 CDT