MiniBooNE - September Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Tom Kobilarcik
Sign-Up here

Shutdown
Hours

Days
09:00 - 09:00

Wednesday September 01

Richard VdW

Thursday September 02

Richard VdW

Friday September 03

Richard VdW

Saturday September 04

Serge O.

Sunday September 05

Serge O.

Monday September 06
Labor Day
Serge O.

Tuesday September 07

Serge O.

Wednesday September 08

Fernanda

Thursday September 09

Byron R.

Friday September 10

Tom K.

Saturday September 11

Tom K.

Sunday September 12

Tom K.

Monday September 13

Fernanda

Tuesday September 14

Fernanda

Wednesday September 15

Fernanda

Thursday September 16

Al R.

Friday September 17

Al R.

Saturday September 18

Tom K.

Sunday September 19

Tom K.

Monday September 20

Alexis A.

Tuesday September 21

Alexis A.

Wednesday September 22

Alexis A.

Thursday September 23

Bonnie F.

Friday September 24

Al R.

Saturday September 25

Tom K.

Sunday September 26

Tom K.

Monday September 27

Al R.

Tuesday September 28

Al R.

Wednesday September 29

Sam Z.

Thursday September 30

Sam Z.


File Archived Friday, 01-Oct-2004 11:35:47 CDT