MiniBooNE - January Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Firoze Haque
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday January 01

Fernanda Teppei Bill Marsh

Sunday January 02

Rex Teppei Rick F.

Monday January 03

Rex Tom K.
[train Josh C.]
Zelimir D.

Tuesday January 04

Rex Josh C. Zelimir D.
[train Laura G.]

Wednesday January 05

Laura G. Josh C. Zelimir D.

Thursday January 06

Laura G. Robert N. Josh C.

Friday January 07

Laura G. Robert N. Josh C.

Saturday January 08

Laura G. Chris C. Bonnie

Sunday January 09

Laura G. Chris C. Rick F.

Monday January 10

Laura G. Tom K. Janet C.

Tuesday January 11

Eric Prebys Laura G. Janet C.

Wednesday January 12

Chris C. Bill L. Janet C.

Thursday January 13

Chris C. Bill L. Janet C.

Friday January 14

Chris C. Terry H. Janet C.

Saturday January 15

Alexis A. Bill M. Serge O.

Sunday January 16

Yong L. Rex
[train Chris P.]
Serge O.

Monday January 17

Zelimir D. Tom K.
[train Alessandro C.]
Rick F.

Tuesday January 18

Alexis A. Terry H. Craig M.

Wednesday January 19

Alexis A. Alessandro C. Heather R.

Thursday January 20

Firoze H. Craig M. Jocelyn M.

Friday January 21

Eric Prebys Alessandro C. Jocelyn M.

Saturday January 22

Alessandro C. Firoze H. Serge O.

Sunday January 23

Alessandro C. Fernanda G. Serge O.

Monday January 24

Firoze H. Alexis A. Peter M.

Tuesday January 25

Alessandro C. Craig M. Peter M.

Wednesday January 26

Alessandro C. Chris P. Firoze

Thursday January 27

Terry H. Craig M. Firoze

Friday January 28

Terry H. Peter K. Firoze

Saturday January 29

Alexis A. Craig M. Serge O.

Sunday January 30

Firoze H. Alexis A. Serge O.

Monday January 31

Firoze H. Peter K. Morgan W.


File Archived Tuesday, 01-Mar-2005 09:29:47 CST