MiniBooNE - July Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: P Nienaber
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Friday July 01

Zelimir Djurcic Denis Perevalov Len Bugel

Saturday July 02

Paul Nienaber Kendall Mahn Len Bugel

Sunday July 03

Paul Nienaber
Bill Marsh Len Bugel

Monday July 04

Paul Nienaber
Denis Perevalov Len Bugel

Tuesday July 05

Chris Polly Denis Perevalov Kendall Mahn

Wednesday July 06

Chris Polly Denis Perevalov Kendall Mahn

Thursday July 07

Chris Polly Denis Perevalov Chris Green

Friday July 08

Terry Hart Denis Perevalov Heather Ray

Saturday July 09

Alexis Aguilar David Finley Bill Marsh

Sunday July 10

Yong Liu Zelimir Djurcic Heather Ray

Monday July 11

Len Bugel Jasmine Ma Morgan Dwyer

Tuesday July 12

Mike Wilking Tom Koblarcik Morgan Dwyer

Wednesday July 13

Robert Nelson Michel Sorel Chris Green

Thursday July 14

Robert Nelson Ruth Toner Chris Green

Friday July 15

Shawn McKenney training: David Clewell Terry Hart Peter Kasper

Saturday July 16

Shawn McKenney training: David Clewell Peter Meyers Rex Tayloe

Sunday July 17

David Clewell (supervised by Richard Van de Water) Fernanda Garcia Rex Tayloe

Monday July 18

David Clewell (supervised by Richard Van de Water) Laura Gladstone Randy Johnson

Tuesday July 19

Terry Hart Tom Kobilarcik Randy Johnson

Wednesday July 20

Chris Cox Kendall Mahn Randy Johnson

Thursday July 21

Chris Cox Gordon McGregor Randy Johnson

Friday July 22

Chris Cox Gordon McGregor Peter Kasper

Saturday July 23

Alexis Aguilar Gordon McGregor Len Bugel

Sunday July 24

Terry Hart Gordon McGregor Paul Nienaber

Monday July 25

Eric Zimmerman Laura Gladstone Craig Moore

Tuesday July 26

Eric Zimmerman Tom Kobilarcik Heather Ray

Wednesday July 27

Chris Polly Al Russell Craig Moore

Thursday July 28

Chris Polly Al Russell Fernanda Garcia

Friday July 29

Chris Polly David Finley Peter Kasper

Saturday July 30

Alexis Aguilar Rick Ford Len Bugel

Sunday July 31

Josh Craft Jasmine Ma Len Bugel


File Archived Tuesday, 02-Aug-2005 10:32:21 CDT