MiniBooNE - June Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: P Nienaber
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Wednesday June 01

Yong Liu Bill Louis Andrew Bazarko

Thursday June 02

Chris Cox Morgan Dwyer Andrew Bazarko

Friday June 03

Yong Liu Morgan Dwyer Andrew Bazarko

Saturday June 04

Laura Gladstone Andrew Bazarko Bill Metcalf

Sunday June 05

Laura Gladstone Denis Perevalov Bill Metcalf

Monday June 06

Chris Cox Tom Kobilarcik Sam Zeller

Tuesday June 07

Laura Gladstone Hirohisa Tanaka Bill Metcalf

Wednesday June 08

Teppei Katori Len Bugel Craig Moore

Thursday June 09

Teppei Katori Len Bugel Bill Metcalf

Friday June 10

Teppei Katori Sam Zeller Bill Marsh

Saturday June 11

Teppei Katori Denis Perevalov Bill Metcalf

Sunday June 12

Teppei Katori Linda Coney Bill Metcalf

Monday June 13

Morgan Dwyer Tom Kobilarcik Sam Zeller

Tuesday June 14

Morgan Dwyer Laura Gladstone Bill Metcalf

Wednesday June 15

Morgan Dwyer Robert Nelson Bill Metcalf

Thursday June 16

Heather Ray Robert Nelson Bill Louis

Friday June 17

Heather Ray Laura Gladstone recertify: Kendall Mahn Denis Perevalov

Saturday June 18

Alexis Aguilar Paul Nienaber Bill Marsh

Sunday June 19

Eric Zimmerman Al Russell Denis Perevalov

Monday June 20

Zelimir Djurcic Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday June 21

Chris Cox Chris Polly Robert Nelson

Wednesday June 22

Chris Cox Chris Polly Robert Nelson

Thursday June 23

Chris Cox Chris Polly training: Robert Hensley Len Bugel training: Robert Hensley

Friday June 24

Zelimir Djurcic Byron Roe training: Robert Hensley Len Bugel

Saturday June 25

Alexis Aguilar Byron Roe training: Robert Hensley Len Bugel

Sunday June 26

Robert Hensley Byron Roe Denis Perevalov

Monday June 27

Robert Hensley Terry Hart Craig Moore

Tuesday June 28

Fernanda Garcia Terry Hart Robert Nelson

Wednesday June 29

Alexis Aguilar Al Russell Robert Nelson

Thursday June 30

Fernanda Garcia David Finley Terry Hart


File Archived Thursday, 30-Jun-2005 17:59:47 CDT