MiniBooNE - March Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Firoze Haque
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday March 01

Mike W. David F. Sam Z.

Wednesday March 02

Mike W. Dave S. Steve B.

Thursday March 03

Mike W. Sam Z. Heather R.

Friday March 04

Alexis A. Sam Z. Ion S.

Saturday March 05

Serge O. Terry H. Ion S.

Sunday March 06

Serge O. David F. Ion S.

Monday March 07

Zelimir D. Tom K. Ion S.

Tuesday March 08

Terry H. David F. Ion S.

Wednesday March 09

Chris P. Bill L. Richard VdW

Thursday March 10

Chris P. Alessandro C. Bill Metcalf

Friday March 11

Chris P. Peter K. Bill Metcalf

Saturday March 12

Serge O. Janet C. Bill Marsh

Sunday March 13

Serge O. Janet C. Chris C.

Monday March 14

Firoze H. Tom K. Richard VdW

Tuesday March 15

Firoze H. Terry H. Chris C.

Wednesday March 16

Firoze H. Dave S. Bonnie F.

Thursday March 17

Fernanda Dave S. Terry H.

Friday March 18

Fernanda Andrew B. Craig M.

Saturday March 19

Alexis A. Linda C. Bill Marsh

Sunday March 20

Firoze H. Craig M. Geoff M.

Monday March 21

Zelimir D. Byron R. Geoff M.

Tuesday March 22

Zelimir D. Byron R. Teppei K.

Wednesday March 23

Chris P. Byron R. Teppei K.

Thursday March 24

Chris P. Byron R. Teppei K.

Friday March 25

Chris P. Byron R. Jocelyn M.

Saturday March 26

Alexis A. Craig M. Jocelyn M.

Sunday March 27

Al Russell Chris C. Chris C.

Monday March 28

Al Russell Tom K. Chris C.

Tuesday March 29

Alessandro C. David F. Terry H.

Wednesday March 30

Alessandro C. Alexis A. Steve B.

Thursday March 31

Alessandro C. Peter K. Steve B.


File Archived Tuesday, 19-Apr-2005 18:33:05 CDT