MiniBooNE - October Shift Schedule

Shift Coordinator: Robert Nelson
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday October 1

Fernanda Garcia Teppei Katori Al Russell

Sunday October 2

Yong Liu David "not Dave" Finley Rick Ford

Monday October 3

Zelimir Djurcic Chris Green Tom Kobilarcik

Tuesday October 4

Chris Polly Craig Moore Ryan Patterson

Wednesday October 5

Chris Polly Gordon McGregor Ryan Patterson

Thursday October 6

Hirohisa Tanaka Eric Prebys Robert Nelson

Friday October 7

Hirohisa Tanaka Eric Prebys Peter Kasper

Saturday October 8

Denis Perevalov Richard Imlay Bill Marsh

Sunday October 9

Denis Perevalov Richard Imlay Ion Stancu

Monday October 10

Fernanda Garcia Richard Imlay Tom Kobilarcik

Tuesday October 11

Robert Nelson Craig Moore Kendall Mahn

Wednesday October 12

Robert Nelson Alexis Aguilar Kendall Mahn

Thursday October 13

Josh Craft Bonnie Fleming Steve Brice

Friday October 14

Josh Craft Bonnie Fleming Peter Kasper

Saturday October 15

Zelimir Djurcic Josh Craft Bill Marsh

Sunday October 16

Al Russell David "not Dave" Finley Josh Craft

Monday October 17

Alexis Aguilar Byron Roe Linda Coney

Tuesday October 18

Yong Liu Byron Roe Linda Coney

Wednesday October 19

Richard Van de Water Byron Roe Linda Coney

Thursday October 20

Richard Van de Water Byron Roe Steve Brice

Friday October 21

Alexis Aguilar Byron Roe Bill Metcalf

Saturday October 22

Al Russell Eric Zimmerman Bill Metcalf

Sunday October 23

Al Russell Serge Ouedraogo Bill Metcalf

Monday October 24

Gordon McGregor Jocelyn Monroe Bill Metcalf

Tuesday October 25

Sam Zeller Craig Moore Rick Ford

Wednesday October 26

Alessandro Curioni Geoffrey Mills Rick Ford

Thursday October 27

Alessandro Curioni Geoffrey Mills Rick Ford

Friday October 28

Alessandro Curioni Peter Kasper Yong Liu

Saturday October 29

Serge Ouedraogo Gerry Garvey Bill Marsh

Sunday October 30

Serge Ouedraogo David Finley Jocelyn Monroe

Monday October 31

Serge Ouedraogo Kendall Mahn Dave Schmitz


File Archived Wednesday, 02-Nov-2005 14:14:26 CST