MiniBooNE - September Shift Schedule

Shift Coordinator: Robert Nelson
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday September 1

Yong Liu Tom Kobilarcik Steve Brice

Friday September 2

Richard Van de Water Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Saturday September 3

Haijun Yang Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Sunday September 4

Haijun Yang Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Monday September 5

Haijun Yang Mike Shaevitz Craig Moore

Tuesday September 6

Al Russell Tom Kobilarcik Bill Louis

Wednesday September 7

Morgan Wascko Jon Link Bill Louis

Thursday September 8

Fernanda Garcia Terry Hart Steve Brice

Friday September 9

Fernanda Garcia David "not Dave" Finley Peter Kasper

Saturday September 10

Yong Liu Serge Ouedraogo Bill Marsh

Sunday September 11

Alexis Aguilar Serge Ouedraogo Linda Coney

Monday September 12

Teppei Katori Sam Zeller Dave Schmitz

Tuesday September 13

Robert Nelson Gordon McGregor Dave Schmitz

Wednesday September 14

Ray Stefanski Gordon McGregor Kendall Mahn

Thursday September 15

Ray Stefanski Gordon McGregor Steve Brice

Friday September 16

Zelimir Djurcic Gordon McGregor Peter Kasper

Saturday September 17

Rex Tayloe Serge Ouedraogo Rex Tayloe

Sunday September 18

Rex Tayloe Serge Ouedraogo David "not Dave" Finley

Monday September 19

Jon Link Tom Kobilarcik Robert Nelson

Tuesday September 20

Jon Link Craig Moore Robert Nelson

Wednesday September 21

Ray Stefanski Michel Sorel Kendall Mahn

Thursday September 22

Terry Hart Michel Sorel Steve Brice

Friday September 23

Zelimir Djurcic Michel Sorel Peter Kasper

Saturday September 24

Alexis Aguilar Serge Ouedraogo Chris Cox

Sunday September 25

Jocelyn Monroe Serge Ouedraogo Chris Cox

Monday September 26

Robert Nelson Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday September 27

Ray Stefanski Michel Sorel Heather Ray

Wednesday September 28

Richard Van de Water Michel Sorel David "not Dave" Finley

Thursday September 29

Terry Hart Michel Sorel Teppei Katori

Friday September 30

Alexis Aguilar Michel Sorel Peter Kasper


File Archived Wednesday, 14-Sep-2005 10:33:00 CDT