MiniBooNE - April 2006 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here



Days
beam off shift

Saturday April 01
Teppei's PhD defense
Fernanda Garcia

Sunday April 02

Fernanda Garcia

Monday April 03

Serge Ouedraogo

Tuesday April 04

Serge Ouedraogo

Wednesday April 05

Serge Ouedraogo

Thursday April 06

Gordon McGregor

Friday April 07

Richard Van de Water

Saturday April 08

Richard Van de Water

Sunday April 09

Paul Nienaber

Monday April 10

Paul Nienaber

Tuesday April 11

Paul Nienaber

Wednesday April 12

Jon Link

Thursday April 13

Jon Link

Friday April 14

Jon Link

Saturday April 15

Bill Marsh

Sunday April 16

Alexis Aguilar

Monday April 17

Yong LIU

Tuesday April 18

Al Russell

Wednesday April 19

Al Russell

Thursday April 20

Richard Imlay

Friday April 21

Martin Tzanov

Saturday April 22

Richard Van de Water

Sunday April 23

Gordon McGregor

Monday April 24

Martin Tzanov

Tuesday April 25

Martin Tzanov

Wednesday April 26

Martin Tzanov

Thursday April 27

Zelimir Djurcic

Friday April 28

Zelimir Djurcic

Saturday April 29

Bill Marsh

Sunday April 30

Richard Van de Water


File Archived Wednesday, 06-Sep-2006 09:44:58 CDT