MiniBooNE - February 2006 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Wednesday February 01

Alexis Aguilar Craig Moore Peter Meyers

Thursday February 02

Fernanda Garcia Chris Green Steve Brice

Friday February 03

Eric Prebys Craig Moore Peter Kasper

Saturday February 04

Teppei Katori Linda Coney Fernanda Garcia

Sunday February 05
special point
Teppei Katori Zelimir Djurcic Linda Coney

Monday February 06

Alexis Aguilar Kendall Mahn Eric Prebys

Tuesday February 07

Mike Wilking Michel Sorel Heather Ray

Wednesday February 08

Mike Wilking Michel Sorel Tom Kobilarcik

Thursday February 09

Alexis Aguilar Michel Sorel Bill Louis

Friday February 10

Gordon McGregor Michel Sorel Peter Kasper

Saturday February 11

Teppei Katori Richard Imlay Bill Marsh

Sunday February 12

Teppei Katori Richard Imlay Martin Tzanov

Monday February 13

Serge Ouedraogo Michel Sorel Richard Imlay

Tuesday February 14
( ´ · _ · ` )
Martin Tzanov Michel Sorel Teppei Katori

Wednesday February 15

Alexis Aguilar Michel Sorel Tom Kobilarcik

Thursday February 16

Zelimir Djurcic Michel Sorel Steve Brice

Friday February 17

Richard Van de Water Michel Sorel Peter Kasper

Saturday February 18

Teppei Katori Bonnie Fleming Chris Cox

Sunday February 19

Teppei Katori Morgan Wascko Chris Cox
training Paul Nienaber

Monday February 20

Serge Ouedraogo Michel Sorel Chris Cox
training Paul Nienaber

Tuesday February 21

Paul Nienaber Michel Sorel heather ray

Wednesday February 22

Paul Nienaber Michel Sorel heather ray

Thursday February 23

Paul Nienaber Chris Green Richard Van de Water

Friday February 24

Joshua Craft Kendall Mahn Peter Kasper

Saturday February 25

Al Russell Joshua Craft Serge Ouedrago


Days
beam off shift

Sunday February 26
shut down start
Serge Ouedraogo

Monday February 27

Kendall Mahn

Tuesday February 28

Kendall Mahn


File Archived Wednesday, 06-Sep-2006 09:44:38 CDT