MiniBooNE - June 2006 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here



Days
beam off shift

Thursday June 01

Eric Z

Friday June 02

Richard VDW

Saturday June 03

Richard Imlay

Sunday June 04

Alexis Aguilar
Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Monday June 05
beam starts
Alexis Aguilar
(beam-off shift)
Richard Imlay Wiiliam Metcalf

Tuesday June 06

Mike Wilking Richard Imlay Wiiliam Metcalf

Wednesday June 07

Mike Wilking Kendall Mahn
training Van and Georgia
Wiiliam Metcalf

Thursday June 08

Mike Wilking Van Nguyen Heather Ray
training Adish

Friday June 09

Alexis Aguilar Van Nguyen Al Russell

Saturday June 10

Van Nguyen David Finley Bill Marsh

Sunday June 11

Van Nguyen Gordon McGregor Josh Craft

Monday June 12

Gordon McGregor Martin Tzanov
training Nathan Roth
Josh Craft

Tuesday June 13

Gordon McGregor Al Russell
training Laura Gladstone
Josh Craft

Wednesday June 14
Neutrino 2006
Gordon McGregor Josh Craft Tom Kobilarcik

Thursday June 15
Neutrino 2006
Josh Craft Georgia Karagiorgi Laura Gladstone

Friday June 16
Neutrino 2006
Josh Craft Len Bugel Kendall Mahn

Saturday June 17
Neutrino 2006
Georgia Karagiorgi Josh Craft Janet Conrad

Sunday June 18
Neutrino 2006
Georgia Karagiorgi Bill Marsh Janet Conrad

Monday June 19
Neutrino 2006
Georgia Karagiorgi Nathan Roth Peter Kasper

Tuesday June 20

Georgia Karagiorgi Nathan Roth Peter Kasper

Wednesday June 21

Zelimir Djurcic Kendall Mahn Tom Kobilarcik

Thursday June 22

Martin Tzanov Craig Moore Mike Wilking

Friday June 23

Zelimir Djurcic Kendall Mahn Len Bugel

Saturday June 24

Denis Perevalov David Finley Len Bugel

Sunday June 25

Denis Perevalov Janet Conrad Len Bugel

Monday June 26

Serge Ouedraogo Adish Vartak Steve Brice

Tuesday June 27

Fernanda Garcia Craig Moore Steve Brice

Wednesday June 28

Fernanda Garcia Rick Ford Janet Conrad

Thursday June 29

Denis Perevalov Rick Ford Janet Conrad

Friday June 30

Denis Perevalov Alexis Aguilar Al Russell


File Archived Wednesday, 06-Sep-2006 09:45:34 CDT