MiniBooNE - August 2007 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Wednesday August 01

Morgan Wascko Richard Imlay Rick Ford

Thursday August 02

Mitch Soderberg Georgia Karagiorgi Rick Ford

Friday August 03

Mitch Soderberg Steve Linden Rick Ford

Saturday August 04

Jocelyn Monroe Peter Kasper Rick Ford

Sunday August 05

Jocelyn Monroe Matt Toups Claudio Giganti

Monday August 06

Mitch Soderberg Craig Moore Claudio Giganti


shut down starts

Tuesday August 07

Morgan Wascko

Wednesday August 08

Morgan Wascko

Thursday August 09

Masashi Yokoyama

Friday August 10

Masashi Yokoyama

Saturday August 11

Masashi Yokoyama

Sunday August 12

Masashi Yokoyama

Monday August 13

Masashi Yokoyama


no power shift

Tuesday August 14

-

Wednesday August 15

-

Thursday August 16

-

Friday August 17

-

Saturday August 18

-

Sunday August 19

-


shut down shift starts

Monday August 20

Richard Van de Water and Hide Tanaka

Tuesday August 21

Tsuyoshi NAKAYA and Hide Tanaka

Wednesday August 22

Tsuyoshi NAKAYA and Hide Tanaka

Thursday August 23

Teppei K. and Kendall M.

Friday August 24

Tsuyoshi NAKAYA

Saturday August 25

Nakaji and Kodai Matsuoka

Sunday August 26

Nakaji and Kodai Matsuoka

Monday August 27

Richard Van de Water

Tuesday August 28

Richard Imlay

Wednesday August 29

Richard Imlay

Thursday August 30

Joe Walding

Friday August 31

Richard VDW

[an error occurred while processing this directive]