MiniBooNE - February 2007 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here



Days
beam off shift

Thursday February 01

Kendall Mahn

Friday February 02

Kendall Mahn

Saturday February 03

Fernanda Garcia

Sunday February 04

Bill Marsh

Monday February 05

Steve Brice

Tuesday February 06

Richard Van de Water

Wednesday February 07

Richard Van de Water

Thursday February 08

David Finley

Friday February 09

Kendall Mahn

Saturday February 10

Fernanda Garcia

Sunday February 11

Fernanda Garcia

Monday February 12

Steve Brice

Tuesday February 13

Kendall Mahn

♥ Wednesday February 14 ♥

Kendall Mahn Kendall Mahn Kendall Mahn Kendall Mahn

Thursday February 15

Kendall Mahn

Friday February 16

Kendall Mahn

Saturday February 17

Bill Marsh

Sunday February 18

Bill Marsh

Monday February 19

Steve Brice

Tuesday February 20

Zelimir Djurcic

Wednesday February 21

Richard Van de Water

Thursday February 22

Kendall Mahn

Friday February 23

Kendall Mahn

Saturday February 24

h ray

Sunday February 25

h ray

Monday February 26

Richard Van de Water

Tuesday February 27

Richard Van de Water

Wednesday February 28

Bill Louis


File Archived Friday, 02-Mar-2007 14:48:08 CST