MiniBooNE - July 2007 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday July 01

Jocelyn Monroe Matthew Toups Yong Liu

Monday July 02

Martin Tzanov Javier Duarte Rick Ford

Tuesday July 03

Martin Tzanov Paul Nienaber Rick Ford

Wednesday July 04
July Forth!
Javier Duarte Bonnie Fleming Paul Nienaber

Thursday July 05

Gaku Mitsuka Herman White Rick Ford

Friday July 06

Hide Tanaka


Richard vande Water
Rick Ford

Rick Ford

Saturday July 07

Colin Anderson Paul Nienaber
Len Bugel

Sunday July 08
Teppei come back to work!
Colin Anderson multiple
Len Bugel

Monday July 09

Jon Link Jon Link Richard Imlay

Tuesday July 10

Jon Link Paul Nienaber Bill Louis

Wednesday July 11

Jon Link Jon Link Richard Imlay

Thursday July 12

Jon Link Paul Nienaber Eric Zimmerman

Friday July 13

Rex Tayloe Paul Nienaber Richard Imlay

Saturday July 14

Rex Tayloe Matthew Toups Lynda Ikejimba
(+1 pt)

Sunday July 15

Georgia Karagiorgi Matthew Toups Georgia Karagiorgi

Monday July 16

Mitch Soderberg Kendall Mahn Craig Moore

Tuesday July 17

Mitch Soderberg Kendall Mahn Craig Moore
(+1 pt)

Wednesday July 18

Mitch Soderberg Kendall Mahn Arthur Franke

Thursday July 19

Hiro Tanaka Kendall Mahn Arthur Franke

Friday July 20

Hiro Tanaka Kendall Mahn Joshua Spitz

Saturday July 21

Lynda Ikejimba Mitch Soderberg Joshua Spitz

Sunday July 22

Lynda Ikejimba Mitch Soderberg Joshua Spitz

Monday July 23

Robert Nelson Gaku M. Arthur Franke

Tuesday July 24

Robert Nelson Gaku M. Arthur Franke

Wednesday July 25

Robert Nelson Gaku M. Fernanda Garcia

Thursday July 26

Robert Nelson Gaku M. Fernanda Garcia

Friday July 27

Claudio Giganti Yasuhiro "Nakaji" Nakajima Eric Zimmerman

Saturday July 28

Claudio Giganti Yasuhiro "Nakaji" Nakajima Rick Ford

Sunday July 29

Javier Duarte Hideyuki "hide" Takei Richard Imlay

Monday July 30

Mitch Soderberg Yoshinori "Yoshi" Kurimoto Richard Imaly

Tuesday July 31

Morgan Wascko Gaku M. Steve Brice

[an error occurred while processing this directive]