MiniBooNE - June 2007 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Friday June 01
Thanks Colin and Tom!
Colin Tom K. Janet Conrad

Saturday June 02
Thanks Denis!
Bonnie Fleming
training Steven Linden
Denis P. Bill Metcalf

Sunday June 03

Steven Linden Bill Marsh Bill Metcalf

Monday June 04

Edward Laird Yoshi Uchida
supervised by Zimmerman Eric
Chris Cox

Tuesday June 05

Edward Laird Yoshi Uchida Chris Cox

Wednesday June 06

Edward Laird Yoshi Uchida Fernanda Garcia

Thursday June 07

Steven Linden Yoshi Uchida Janet Conrad
training Lynda Ikejimba

Friday June 08

Eric Zimmerman
training Claudio Giganti and Camilo Mariani
Kendall M.
training Masashi Yokoyama
Janet Conrad

Saturday June 09

Chris Cox Claudio Giganti Masashi Yokoyama

Sunday June 10

Chris Cox Claudio Giganti Masashi Yokoyama

Monday June 11

Michel Sorel Linda Coney
training Jeff Gustafson
Georgia Karagiorgi

Tuesday June 12

Michel Sorel Masashi Yokoyama Paul Nienaber
training Herman White

Wednesday June 13

Michel Sorel
training Joan Catala and Jose Alcaraz
Masashi Yokoyama Paul Nienaber

Thursday June 14

Joan Catala Masashi Yokoyama Paul Nienaber

Friday June 15

Haijun Yang Jeff Gustafson Janet Conrad
training J Duarte, A Franke

Saturday June 16

Haijun Yang Jeff Gustafson camillo mariani

Sunday June 17

Haijun Yang Jeff Gustafson camillo mariani

Monday June 18
Teppei is gone to the vacation!
Arthur Franke Michel Sorel Jeff Gustafson

Tuesday June 19

Jose Alcaraz Joan Catala Zelimir Djurcic

Wednesday June 20

Jose Alcaraz Joan Catala Zelimir Djurcic

Thursday June 21

Jose Alcaraz Michel Sorel Mike Shaevitz

Friday June 22

Javier Duarte Kendall Mahn Mike Shaevitz
training Joshua Spitz

Saturday June 23

camillo mariani Paul Nienaber Joshua Spitz

Sunday June 24

camillo mariani Matthew Toups Joshua Spitz

Monday June 25

Arthur Franke Georgia Karagiorgi Matthew Toups

Tuesday June 26

Jose Alcaraz Joan Catala Steve Brice

Wednesday June 27

Jose Alcaraz Joan Catala Bill Louis

Thursday June 28

Jose Alcaraz Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Friday June 29

Jose Alcaraz Joan Catala Mike Shaevitz

Saturday June 30

Jocelyn Monroe Morgan Wascko Georgia Karagiorgi

[an error occurred while processing this directive]