MiniBooNE - May 2007 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Teppei Katori
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday May 01

Bill Louis ray stefanski Mitch Soderberg

Wednesday May 02

Josh Craft Morgan Wascko Mitch Soderberg

Thursday May 03

Josh Craft Morgan Wascko Mitch Soderberg

Friday May 04

Josh Craft Morgan Wascko Jarek Nowak

Saturday May 05

Josh Craft Ray Stefanski Jarek Nowak

Sunday May 06

Alexis Aguilar Kendall Mahn Jarek Nowak

Monday May 07

Josh Craft ray stefanski Jarek Nowak

Tuesday May 08

Josh Craft ray stefanski Tom Kobilarcik

Wednesday May 09

Josh Craft ray stefanski Jarek Nowak

Thursday May 10

Sam Zeller Steve Brice Ion Stancu

Friday May 11

Jarek Nowak Steve Brice Ion Stancu

Saturday May 12

Jarek Nowak Richard Van de Water Ion Stancu

Sunday May 13

Jarek Nowak Bill Marsh Ion Stancu

Monday May 14

Fernanda Garcia Jarek Nowak Sam Zeller

Tuesday May 15

Haijun Yang Tom Kobilarcik Jarek Nowak

Wednesday May 16

Haijun Yang Jarek Nowak Ion Stancu

Thursday May 17

Fernanda Garcia Jarek Nowak Ion Stancu

Friday May 18

Bonnie Fleming Heather Ray Ion Stancu

Saturday May 19

Bonnie Fleming Heather Ray Ion Stancu

Sunday May 20

Geoff Mills Richard Imlay Ion Stancu

Monday May 21

Fernanda Garcia Van Nguyen Steve Brice

Tuesday May 22

Robert Nelson Richard imlay Mike Wilking

Wednesday May 23

Robert Nelson Richard imlay Mike Wilking

Thursday May 24

Robert Nelson Richard Van de Water Mike Wilking

Friday May 25

Jarek Nowak Paul Nienaber Richard imlay

Saturday May 26

Jarek Nowak Sam Zeller Bill Metcalf

Sunday May 27

Jarek Nowak Paul Nienaber Bill Metcalf

Monday May 28
Memorial day
Robert Nelson Craig Moore Bill Metcalf

Tuesday May 29

Robert Nelson Craig Moore Mike Wilking

Wednesday May 30
Thanks Jocelyn and Jarek!
Robert Nelson Jocelyn and Jarek Mike Wilking

Thursday May 31

Van Nguyen Richard Van de Water Mike Wilking


File Archived Tuesday, 24-Jul-2007 06:15:15 CDT