MiniBooNE - April 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Katsuki Hiraide
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday April 01
Teppei's PhD defense!
Yasuhiro Nakajima Ray Stefanski Jarek Nowak

Wednesday April 02

Chris Polly Ray Stefanski Jarek Nowak

Thursday April 03

Hide-kazu Tanaka Bill Louis Jarek Nowak

Friday April 04

Fernanda Garcia Tsuyoshi NAKAYA Bari Osmanov

Saturday April 05

Mike Wilking Tsuyoshi NAKAYA Richard Imlay

Sunday April 06

Mike Wilking Tsuyoshi NAKAYA Richard Imlay

Monday April 07

Mike Wilking Ray Stefanski Steve Brice

Tuesday April 08

Mike Wilking Ray Stefanski Van Nguyen

Wednesday April 09

Ray Stefanski (shutdown shift)

Thursday April 10

Ray Stefanski (shutdown shift)

Friday April 11

Ray Stefanski (shutdown shift)

Saturday April 12
APS meeting
Jose Alcaraz (shutdown shift)

Sunday April 13
APS meeting
Jose Alcaraz (shutdown shift)

Monday April 14
APS meeting
Masashi Yokoyama Ray Stefanski Kendall Mahn/Joseph Walding

Tuesday April 15
APS meeting
Masashi Yokoyama Ray Stefanski Joe Walding

Wednesday April 16

Masashi Yokoyama Richard Van de Water/Teppei Katori Al Russell

Thursday April 17

Jose Alcaraz Ray Stefanski Sam Zeller

Friday April 18

jose alcaraz Ray Stefanski Rick Tesarek

Saturday April 19

Morgan Wascko Katsuki Hiraide Rick Tesarek

Sunday April 20

Morgan Wascko Katsuki Hiraide Rick Tesarek

Monday April 21

Morgan Wascko Ray Stefanski Steve Brice

Tuesday April 22

Morgan Wascko Joseph Walding Steve Brice

Wednesday April 23

Lucio Ludovici Ian Taylor Al Russell

Thursday April 24

Lucio Ludovici Ian Taylor Bari Osmanov

Friday April 25

Lucio Ludovici Ray Stefanski Ian Taylor

Saturday April 26

Sam Zeller Lucio Ludovici Ian Taylor

Sunday April 27

Yasuhiro Nakajima Lucio Ludovici Craig Moore

Monday April 28

Chris Polly Lucio Ludovici Ian Taylor

Tuesday April 29

Chris Polly Lucio Ludovici Ian Taylor

Wednesday April 30

Jose Alcaraz (+3pt) Ray Stefanski Lucio Ludovici


Last Modified:  Monday, 28-Apr-2008 14:38:25 CDT