MiniBooNE - August 2012 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Mar12 | Apr12 | May12 | Jun12 | Jul12 | Aug12 | Sep12 | Oct12 | Nov12 | Dec12 | Jan13 | Feb13
tr>

Days
08:00 - 08:00

Wednesday August 01

Teppei Katori

Thursday August 02

Teppei Katori

Friday August 03

Teppei Katori

Saturday August 04

Teppei Katori

Sunday August 05

Teppei Katori

Monday August 06

Teppei Katori

Tuesday August 07

Teppei Katori

Wednesday August 08

Teppei Katori

Thursday August 09

Teppei Katori

Friday August 10

Teppei Katori

Saturday August 11

Teppei Katori

Sunday August 12

Teppei Katori

Monday August 13

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Tuesday August 14

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Wednesday August 15

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Thursday August 16

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Friday August 17

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Saturday August 18

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Sunday August 19

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Monday August 20

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Tuesday August 21

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Wednesday August 22

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Thursday August 23

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Friday August 24

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Saturday August 25

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Sunday August 26

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Monday August 27

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Tuesday August 28

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Wednesday August 29

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Thursday August 30

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)

Friday August 31

Ion Stancu (remote from Univ Alabama)


Last Modified:  Saturday, 14-Jul-2012 21:37:06 CDT