@tz MiniBooNE - December 2010 Shift Schedule
MiniBooNE - December 2010 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Oct10 | Nov10 | Dec10 | Jan11 | Feb11 | Mar11

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Wednesday December 01

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Thursday December 02

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday December 03

Fernanda Garcia Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday December 04

Ranjan Dharmapalan Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT) Denis Perevalov

Sunday December 05

Chris Polly Denis Perevalov Ben Jones (remote shift from MIT)

Monday December 06

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Teppei Katori

Tuesday December 07

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Teppei Katori

Wednesday December 08

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Teppei Katori

Thursday December 09

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday December 10

Fernanda Garcia Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday December 11

Zelimir Djurcic Warren Huelsnitz Rick Ford

Sunday December 12

Ryan Nigl Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Annex) Warren Huelsnitz

Monday December 13

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday December 14

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Wednesday December 15

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Thursday December 16

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday December 17

Fernanda Garcia Warren Huelsnitz Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday December 18

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Janet Conrad

Sunday December 19

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Denis Perevalov Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Monday December 20

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Janet Conrad

Tuesday December 21

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Janet Conrad

Wednesday December 22

Sam Zeller Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday December 23
Christmas Eve (FNAL)
Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinatti) Kelly Swanson

Friday December 24
Christmas Day (FNAL)
Bari Osmanov Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs)

Saturday December 25
Christmas Day
Bari Osmanov Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs)

Sunday December 26

Ranjan Dharmapalan Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Paul Nienaber

Monday December 27

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Paul Nienaber

Tuesday December 28

Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Paul Nienaber

Wednesday December 29

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday December 30
New Years Eve (FNAL)
Ryan Nigl Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cinciniatti) Joel Mousseau

Friday December 31
New Years Day (FNAL)
Ryan Nigl Zarko Pavlovic Ranjan Dharmapalan


Last Modified:  Friday, 24-Dec-2010 07:05:17 CST