MiniBooNE - December 2012 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Mar12 | Apr12 | May12 | Jun12 | Jul12 | Aug12 | Sep12 | Oct12 | Nov12 | Dec12 | Jan13 | Feb13
tr> tr>

Days
08:00 - 08:00

Saturday December 01



Sunday December 02



Monday December 03



Tuesday December 04



Wednesday December 05



Thursday December 06



Friday December 07



Saturday December 08



Sunday December 09



Monday December 10



Tuesday December 11



Wednesday December 12



Thursday December 13



Friday December 14



Saturday December 15



Sunday December 16



Monday December 17



Tuesday December 18



Wednesday December 19



Thursday December 20



Friday December 21



Saturday December 22



Sunday December 23



Monday December 24



Tuesday December 25



Wednesday December 26



Thursday December 27



Friday December 28



Saturday December 29



Sunday December 30



Monday December 31




Last Modified:  Thursday, 28-Jun-2012 11:23:32 CDT