Sci/Mini-BooNE - February 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Katsukieed Hiraide
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Friday February 01

Yoshiyuki Miyachi Masashi Otani Heather Ray

Saturday February 02

Yoshiyuki Miyachi Fernanda Garcia Masashi Otani

Sunday February 03

Yoshiyuki Miyachi Bill Marsh Masashi Otani

Monday February 04

Jose Alcaraz Joseph Walding Masashi Otani

Tuesday February 05

Jose Alcaraz Tom Kobilarcik Joan Catala

Wednesday February 06

Jose Alcaraz Kendall Mahn Bill Louis

Thursday February 07

Jose Alcaraz Eric Zimmerman Van Nguyen

Friday February 08

Jose Alcaraz joseph walding Len Bugel

Saturday February 09

Jose Alcaraz Geoffrey Mills Len Bugel

Sunday February 10

Jose Alcaraz Yasuhiro Nakajima Len Bugel

Monday February 11

Michel Sorel Joseph Walding Steve Brice

Tuesday February 12

Michel Sorel Joseph Walding (1pt)
Yong Liu (1pt)
Steve Brice

Wednesday February 13

Michel Sorel Masashi Yokoyama Joan Catala

Thursday February 14
St. Valentine's day!
Michel Sorel Masashi Yokoyama Joan Catala

Friday February 15

Michel Sorel Masashi Yokoyama Daniel Orme

Saturday February 16

Fernanda Garcia Aaron Hanson Daniel Orme

Sunday February 17

Masashi Yokoyama Aaron Hanson Craig Moore

Monday February 18

Masashi Yokoyama Tom Kobilarcik Daniel Orme

Tuesday February 19

Masashi Yokoyama Tom Kobilarcik Daniel Orme

Wednesday February 20

Chris Polly Yoichi Kurosawa Lucio Ludovici

Thursday February 21

Daniel Orme Yoichi Kurosawa Lucio Ludovici

Friday February 22

Daniel Orme Tom Kobilarcik Yoichi Kurosawa

Saturday February 23

Lucio Ludovici Rob Napora Steven Linden

Sunday February 24

Lucio Ludovici Daniel Orme Yoichi Kurosawa

Monday February 25

Lucio Ludovici Daniel Orme Yoichi Kurosawa

Tuesday February 26

Lucio Ludovici Tom Kobilarcik Yoichi Kurosawa

Wednesday February 27

Steven Linden Kendall Mahn Georgia Karagiorgi

Thursday February 28

Steven Linden Kendall Mahn Al Russell

Friday February 29

Fernanda Garcia Kendall Mahn Al Russell


Last Modified:  Tuesday, 19-Feb-2008 17:11:56 CST