MiniBooNE - February 2010 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Monday February 01

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday February 02

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Wednesday February 03

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Denis Perevalov

Thursday February 04

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Denis Perevalov

Friday February 05

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday February 06

Fernanda Garcia Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Sam Zeller

Sunday February 07

Chris Polly Zarko Pavlovic Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday February 08

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday February 09

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Fernanda Garcia

Wednesday February 10

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday February 11

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Friday February 12

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday February 13

Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Paul Nienaber Heather Ray (remote shift from UF)

Sunday February 14

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Bill Marsh Heather Ray (remote shift from UF)

Monday February 15

Adam Patch Paul Nienaber Paul Nienaber

Tuesday February 16

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Wednesday February 17

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Thursday February 18

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Friday February 19

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Rick Ford

Saturday February 20

Joel Mousseau Joshua Spitz Denis Perevalov

Sunday February 21

Joel Mousseau Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Denis Perevalov

Monday February 22

Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday February 23

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Rick Ford

Wednesday February 24

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday February 25

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Friday February 26

Adam Patch Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday February 27

Sam Zeller Ion Stancu (remote shift from University of Alabama) Ranjan Dharmapalan

Sunday February 28

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Ion Stancu (remote shift from University of Alabama) Joel Mousseau


Last Modified:  Thursday, 25-Feb-2010 09:31:38 CST