MiniBooNE - February 2013 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Mar12 | Apr12 | May12 | Jun12 | Jul12 | Aug12 | Sep12 | Oct12 | Nov12 | Dec12 | Jan13 | Feb13
tr> tr> tr>

Days
08:00 - 08:00

Friday February 01



Saturday February 02



Sunday February 03



Monday February 04

Eric Zimmerman

Tuesday February 05

Eric Zimmerman

Wednesday February 06

Eric Zimmerman

Thursday February 07

Eric Zimmerman

Friday February 08

Eric Zimmerman

Saturday February 09

Eric Zimmerman

Sunday February 10

Eric Zimmerman

Monday February 11



Tuesday February 12



Wednesday February 13



Thursday February 14



Friday February 15



Saturday February 16



Sunday February 17



Monday February 18



Tuesday February 19



Wednesday February 20



Thursday February 21



Friday February 22



Saturday February 23



Sunday February 24



Monday February 25



Tuesday February 26



Wednesday February 27



Thursday February 28




Last Modified:  Monday, 23-Jul-2012 10:58:26 CDT