MiniBooNE - January 2009 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
Detector

oversight
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday January 01
New Year's Day

Bruce Brown Bari Osmanov Craig Moore

Friday January 02


Bruce Brown Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Georgia Karagiorgi

Saturday January 03


Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Al Russell Bill Marsh

Sunday January 04


Rex Tayloe Rex Tayloe Joshua Spitz

Monday January 05


Rex Tayloe Rex Tayloe Rick Ford

Tuesday January 06


Chris Polly Sam Zeller Chris Polly

Wednesday January 07


Chris Polly Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday January 08


Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Rick Ford

Friday January 09


Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) James Harrison (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 10


Chris Polly Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Joshua Spitz

Sunday January 11


Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Joshua Spitz

Monday January 12


Zarko
Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Tuesday January 13


Zarko
Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Zarko Pavlovic

Wednesday January 14


Zarko
Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday January 15


Zarko
Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) Craig Moore Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Friday January 16


Zarko
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 17


Zarko
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Joshua Spitz

Sunday January 18


Zarko
Michel Sorel Bill Marsh Joshua Spitz

Monday January 19
Martin Luther King Day

Bari
Michel Sorel James Harrison (remote shift from LANL) (+1pt) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Tuesday January 20


Bari
Michel Sorel Sam Zeller Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday January 21


Bari
Michel Sorel Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Joshua Spitz

Thursday January 22


Bari
Chris Polly James Harrison (remote shift from LANL) Zarko Pavlovic

Friday January 23


Bari
Randy Johnson Richard Imlay Bonnie Fleming

Saturday January 24


Bari
Randy Johnson Richard Imlay Joshua Spitz

Sunday January 25


Bari
Randy Johnson Richard Imlay Joshua Spitz

Monday January 26


Sam
Randy Johnson Morgan Wascko (remote shift from MIT) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Tuesday January 27


Sam
Sam Zeller Morgan Wascko (remote shift from MIT) James Harrison (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday January 28


Sam
James Harrison (remote shift from LANL) Morgan Wascko (remote shift from MIT) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday January 29


Sam
Zarko Pavlovic Morgan Wascko (remote shift from MIT) Georgia Karagiorgi

Friday January 30


Sam
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Rick Ford (+1pt)

Saturday January 31


Sam
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Zarko Pavlovic (+1pt) Joshua Spitz


Last Modified:  Friday, 18-Jan-2008 17:51:41 CST