MiniBooNE - January 2010 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Friday January 01
New Year's Day
Andrew Green (remote shift from LANL) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs)

Saturday January 02

Zelimir Djurcic Zarko Pavlovic Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) / Bari Osmanov

Sunday January 03

Bari Osmanov Bill Marsh Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Monday January 04

Chris Polly Ranjan Dharmapalan Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Tuesday January 05

Adam Patch Al Russell Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday January 06

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Rick Ford

Thursday January 07

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Friday January 08

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 09

Zelimir Djurcic Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Ranjan Dharmapalan

Sunday January 10

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday January 11
Teppei's 30th birthday
Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori (+30 pts)

Tuesday January 12

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday January 13

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Geoff Mills

Thursday January 14

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)

Friday January 15

Adam Patch Geoff Mills Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 16

Zelimir Djurcic Joshua Spitz Denis Perevalov

Sunday January 17

Chris Polly Bill Marsh Denis Perevalov

Monday January 18
Martin Luther King Day
Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday January 19

Adam Patch Richard Imlay Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday January 20

Adam Patch Geoff Mills Janet Conrad

Thursday January 21

Adam Patch Geoff Mills Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Friday January 22

Adam Patch Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 23

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Richard Imlay Janet Conrad

Sunday January 24

Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Chris Polly Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday January 25

Adam Patch Geoff Mills Joe Grange

Tuesday January 26

Adam Patch Geoff Mills (shift cancelled) Joe Grange (shift cancelled)

Wednesday January 27

Adam Patch (shift cancelled) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) (shift cancelled) Joe Grange (shift cancelled)

Thursday January 28

Teppei Katori Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Joe Grange

Friday January 29

Adam Patch Lincoln Bryant (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday January 30

Fernanda Garcia Craig Moore Rick Ford

Sunday January 31

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Bill Marsh Joe Grange


Last Modified:  Thursday, 28-Jan-2010 09:36:09 CST