MiniBooNE - January 2012 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Nov11 | Dec11 | Jan12 | Feb12 | Mar12
Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday January 01
New Years Day




Monday January 02





Tuesday January 03





Wednesday January 04





Thursday January 05





Friday January 06





Saturday January 07





Sunday January 08





Monday January 09





Tuesday January 10





Wednesday January 11





Thursday January 12





Friday January 13





Saturday January 14





Sunday January 15





Monday January 16
Martin Luther King Day




Tuesday January 17





Wednesday January 18





Thursday January 19





Friday January 20





Saturday January 21





Sunday January 22





Monday January 23





Tuesday January 24





Wednesday January 25





Thursday January 26





Friday January 27





Saturday January 28





Sunday January 29





Monday January 30





Tuesday January 31






Last Modified:  Thursday, 26-Jan-2012 10:21:04 CST