MiniBooNE - January 2012 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Nov11 | Dec11 | Jan12 | Feb12 | Mar12 | Apr12

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday January 01
New Years Day
Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Warren Huelsnitz (remote shift from Univ Marlyand) Janet Conrad

Monday January 02
New Years Day (observ.)
Richard Van De Water (remote shift from LANL) Bill Marsh Janet Conrad

Tuesday January 03

Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday January 04

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Paul Nienaber

Thursday January 05

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Paul Nienaber

Friday January 06

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Paul Nienaber

Saturday January 07

Sam Zeller Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Sunday January 08

Warren Huelsnitz Bill Marsh Paul Nienaber

Monday January 09

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Joel Mousseau

Tuesday January 10

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Sam Zeller

Wednesday January 11

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Sam Zeller

Thursday January 12

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Friday January 13

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Rick Ford

Saturday January 14

Heather Ray (remote shift from Univ Florida) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ Alabama) Denis Perevalov

Sunday January 15

Heather Ray (remote shift from Univ Florida) Chris Passolano (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Denis Perevalov

Monday January 16
Martin Luther King Day
Ryan Nigl Bill Marsh Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Tuesday January 17

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday January 18

Ryan Nigl shutdown Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Thursday January 19

Ryan Nigl Chris Polly Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Friday January 20

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Saturday January 21

Zelimir Djurcic Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Denis Perevalov

Sunday January 22

Chris Passolano (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Denis Perevalov

Monday January 23

Ryan Nigl Fernanda Garcia Joel Mousseau

Tuesday January 24

Ryan Nigl Richard Imlay Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Wednesday January 25

Ryan Nigl Richard Imlay Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Thursday January 26

Ryan Nigl Richard Imlay Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Friday January 27

Ryan Nigl Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs) Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Saturday January 28

Zelimir Djurcic Bill Marsh Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Sunday January 29

Ion Stancu Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Monday January 30

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Joel Mousseau

Tuesday January 31

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)


Last Modified:  Thursday, 26-Jan-2012 10:21:04 CST