MiniBooNE - July 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday July 01

Joe Grange Georgia Karagiorgi Aaron Hanson

Wednesday July 02

Joe Grange Georgia Karagiorgi Gary Cheng

Thursday July 03

Joe Grange Georgia Karagiorgi paul nienaber (+2pt)

Friday July 04
Independence Day
Joel Mousseau Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Saturday July 05

Joel Mousseau Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Sunday July 06

Joel Mousseau Mike Shaevitz Mike Shaevitz

Monday July 07

Joe Grange Sam Zeller Gary Cheng

Tuesday July 08

Joe Grange Sam Zeller Gary Cheng

Wednesday July 09

Joe Grange Ray Stefanski Joel Mousseau

Thursday July 10

Joe Grange Zarko Pavlovic Joel Mousseau

Friday July 11

Denis Perevalov (+3pt) Zarko Pavlovic Joel Mousseau

Saturday July 12

Bari Osmanov Yasuhiro Nakajima (+3pt) Joel Mousseau

Sunday July 13

Zelimir Djurcic (+3pt) Kendall Mahn (+3pt) Joel Mousseau

Monday July 14

Javier Duarte Ray Stefanski Joel Mousseau

Tuesday July 15

Morgan Wascko Ray Stefanski Joel Mousseau

Wednesday July 16

Morgan Wascko Ray Stefanski Joel Mousseau

Thursday July 17

Morgan Wascko Ray Stefanski Joel Mousseau

Friday July 18

Gabriel Jover-Manas Ray Stefanski Richard Van de Water

Saturday July 19

Bari Osmanov Gabriel Jover-Manas Rick Ford (+1pt)

Sunday July 20

Gabriel Jover-Manas Javier Duarte Georgia Karagiorgi

Monday July 21

Gabriel Jover-Manas Sam Zeller (+1pt) Zelimir Djurcic

Tuesday July 22

Gabriel Jover-Manas Zarko Pavlovic Van Nguyen

Wednesday July 23

Javier Duarte joseph walding Gary Cheng

Thursday July 24

Javier Duarte joseph walding Joe Grange

Friday July 25

Javier Duarte joseph walding Gary Cheng

Saturday July 26

Bari Osmanov Pier Loverre Rick Ford (+2pt)

Sunday July 27

Fernanda Garcia Pier Loverre Gary Cheng

Monday July 28

Fernanda Garcia (+2pt) Pier Loverre Gary Cheng

Tuesday July 29

Teppei Katori Pier Loverre Gary Cheng

Wednesday July 30

Teppei Katori Kendall Mahn Gary Cheng

Thursday July 31

Teppei Katori Kendall Mahn Ion Stancu


Last Modified:  Friday, 27-Jun-2008 17:55:13 CDT