MiniBooNE - June 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday June 01

Chris Polly Richard Imlay Craig Moore

Monday June 02

Chris Polly (+2pt) Richard Imlay Bari Osmanov

Tuesday June 03

Aaron Hanson Zarko Pavlovic Van Nguyen

Wednesday June 04

Toshi-Aki Shibata Kendall Mahn Bari Osmanov

Thursday June 05

Toshi-Aki Shibata Richard Van de Water Bari Osmanov

Friday June 06

Matt Fisher Zarko Pavlovic Colin Anderson

Saturday June 07

Matt Fisher Aaron Hanson Colin Anderson

Sunday June 08

Matt Fisher Aaron Hanson Colin Anderson

Monday June 09

Matt Fisher Colin Anderson Pawel Guzowski

Tuesday June 10

Matt Fisher Colin Anderson Pawel Guzowski

Wednesday June 11

Matt Fisher paul nienaber joseph walding

Thursday June 12

Matt Fisher Zarko Pavlovic joseph walding

Friday June 13

Matt Fisher Sam Zeller Aaron Hanson

Saturday June 14

Matt Fisher Gary Cheng Robert Napora

Sunday June 15

Matt Fisher Gary Cheng Robert Napora

Monday June 16

Michel Sorel Pawel Guzowski Bari Osmanov

Tuesday June 17

Michel Sorel Pawel Guzowski Van Nguyen

Wednesday June 18

Michel Sorel Pawel Guzowski Bari Osmanov

Thursday June 19

Michel Sorel Pawel Guzowski joseph walding

Friday June 20

Michel Sorel Bill Louis Aaron Hanson

Saturday June 21

Bari Osmanov Gary Cheng Aaron Hanson

Sunday June 22

Yoshiyuki Miyachi Gary Cheng Aaron Hanson

Monday June 23

Yoshiyuki Miyachi paul nienaber joseph walding

Tuesday June 24

Bryce Bolin paul nienaber joseph walding

Wednesday June 25

Bryce Bolin paul nienaber joseph walding

Thursday June 26

Aaron Hanson Bill Louis Bari Osmanov

Friday June 27

Aaron Hanson Herman White zelimir djurcic

Saturday June 28

Bari Osmanov Gary Cheng Gary Cheng

Sunday June 29

Joe Grange Javier Duarte Aaron Hanson

Monday June 30

Joe Grange Georgia Karagiorgi (+1pt) Aaron Hanson


Last Modified:  Friday, 27-Jun-2008 17:55:13 CDT