MiniBooNE - June 2010 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday June 01

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday June 02

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday June 03

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Friday June 04

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 05

Heather Ray Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Sunday June 06

Heather Ray Bill Marsh Chris Polly

Monday June 07

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday June 08

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University)

Wednesday June 09

Adam Patch Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday June 10

Adam Patch Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Friday June 11

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 12

Bari Osmanov Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Sunday June 13

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Bill Marsh Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT) / Benjamin Jones (training shift)

Monday June 14

Adam Patch Eric Church (remote shift from LANL) Teppei Katori

Tuesday June 15

Adam Patch Sam Zeller Paul Nienaber

Wednesday June 16

Adam Patch Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday June 17

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Friday June 18

Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana) Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana) Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 19

Heather Ray Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Paul Nienaber

Sunday June 20

Heather Ray Zarko Pavlovic Ranjan Dharmapalan

Monday June 21

Adam Patch Zarko Pavlovic Craig Moore

Tuesday June 22

Adam Patch Richard Imlay Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday June 23

Adam Patch Richard Imlay Emil Motolla (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday June 24

Adam Patch Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Friday June 25

Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana University) Eric Church Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 26

Zelimir Djurcic Janet Conrad Denis Perevalov

Sunday June 27

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Janet Conrad Joel Mousseau

Monday June 28

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Craig Moore

Tuesday June 29

Adam Patch Janet Conrad Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday June 30

Adam Patch Emil Mottola (remote shift from LANL) Eric Church (remote shift from LANL)


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 23-Jun-2010 08:35:56 CDT