MiniBooNE - June 2011 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Jan11 | Feb11 | Mar11 | Apr11 | May11 | Jun11 | Jul11 | Aug11 | Sep11 | Oct11 | Nov11 | Dec11

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Wednesday June 01

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Janet Conrad

Thursday June 02

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday June 03

Zarko Pavlovic Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Al Russell

Saturday June 04

Bruce Brown Paul Nienaber Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama)

Sunday June 05

Bruce Brown Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama)

Monday June 06

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday June 07

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ)

Wednesday June 08

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Joe Grange

Thursday June 09

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Warren Huelsnitz

Friday June 10

Ryan Nigl Joel Mousseau Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 11

Warren Huelsnitz Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Joshua Spitz

Sunday June 12

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Bill Marsh Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Monday June 13

Ryan Nigl Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Joel Mousseau

Tuesday June 14

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Eric Zimmerman

Wednesday June 15

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Eric Zimmerman

Thursday June 16

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Rex Tayloe (Keith Scott) (remote shift from Indiana Univ)

Friday June 17

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 18

Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex) Rex Tayloe (Chris Passolano) (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Joshua Spitz

Sunday June 19

Richard VanDeWater (remote shift from LANL) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ Cincinnati)

Monday June 20

Ryan Nigl Janet Conrad Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Tuesday June 21

Ryan Nigl Janet Conrad Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Wednesday June 22

Ryan Nigl Fernanda Garcia Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Thursday June 23

Ryan Nigl Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado) Sam Zeller

Friday June 24

Ryan Nigl Aaron Bercellie (remote shift from Univ of Colorado) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday June 25

Chris Passalano (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati) Janet Conrad

Sunday June 26

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Janet Conrad

Monday June 27

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Craig Moore

Tuesday June 28

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Rex Tayloe (remote shift from Indiana Univ)

Wednesday June 29

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Aaron Bercellie (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Thursday June 30

Ryan Nigl Darrel Smith (remote shift from LANL) Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ)


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 29-Jun-2011 08:47:28 CDT