MiniBooNE - March 2008 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Katsuki Hiraide
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Saturday March 01

Hideyuki Takei Kendall Mahn Len Bugel

Sunday March 02

Hideyuki Takei Bill Marsh Len Bugel

Monday March 03

Yasuhiro Nakajima Sam Zeller Steve Brice

Tuesday March 04

Yasuhiro Nakajima Tom Kobilarcik Heather Ray

Wednesday March 05

Yasuhiro Nakajima Morgan Wascko Heather Ray

Thursday March 06

Fernanda Garcia Bill Louis Heather Ray

Friday March 07

Fernanda Garcia Yoshinori Kurimoto Geoffrey Mills

Saturday March 08

Martin Tzanov Geoffrey Mills Rick Ford

Sunday March 09

Martin Tzanov Robert Napora Rick Ford

Monday March 10

Martin Tzanov Sam Zeller Steve Brice

Tuesday March 11

Bonnie Fleming Tom Kobilarcik Steve Brice

Wednesday March 12

Bonnie Fleming Sam Zeller Kodai Matsuoka

Thursday March 13

Bonnie Fleming Yasuhiro Nakajima Yoshinori Kurimoto

Friday March 14

Kodai Matsuoka Kendall Mahn Katsuki Hiraide

Saturday March 15

Kodai Matsuoka Sam Zeller Rick Ford

Sunday March 16

Kodai Matsuoka Bill Marsh Teppei Katori

Monday March 17
SciBooNE collaboration meeting
Mitch Soderberg Paul Nienaber Kodai Matsuoka

Tuesday March 18
SciBooNE collaboration meeting
Mitch Soderberg Tom Kobilarcik Paul Nienaber

Wednesday March 19
SciBooNE collaboration meeting
Mitch Soderberg Janet Conrad Paul Nienaber

Thursday March 20

Mitch Soderberg Richard Van de Water
training Bari Osmanov
Janet Conrad

Friday March 21

Van Nguyen Paul Nienaber Robert Napora

Saturday March 22

Zelimir Djurcic Paul Nienaber Robert Napora

Sunday March 23

Bari Osmanov Georgia Karagiorgi Robert Napora

Monday March 24

Bari Osmanov Georgia Karagiorgi Steve Brice

Tuesday March 25

Sam Zeller Craig Moore Steve Brice

Wednesday March 26

Chris Polly Kendall Mahn Rick Tesarek

Thursday March 27

Chris Polly Katsuki Hiraide Van Nguyen

Friday March 28

Jarek Nowak Ion Stancu Rick Tesarek

Saturday March 29

Jarek Nowak Ion Stancu Rick Tesarek

Sunday March 30

Jarek Nowak Ion Stancu Rick Tesarek

Monday March 31

Yasuhiro Nakajima Jarek Nowak Rick Tesarek


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 26-Mar-2008 16:44:24 CDT