MiniBooNE - March 2009 Shift Schedule

Run Coordinator: Bari Osmanov
Sign-Up here

Hours

Days
Detector

oversight
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Sunday March 01


Zarko
Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati)
Eric Zimmerman (shadow shifter from Japan)
Bill Marsh Joe Grange (remote shift from UF)

Monday March 02


Sam
Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL) Morgan Wascko

Tuesday March 03


Sam
Javier Duarte (remote shift from MIT) Morgan Wascko Bill Louis

Wednesday March 04


Sam
Sam Zeller Morgan Wascko Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday March 05


Sam
Bruce Brown Craig Moore Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University)

Friday March 06


Sam
Bruce Brown Geoffrey Mills (+1pt) Geoffrey Mills (+1pt)

Saturday March 07


Sam
Bruce Brown Geoffrey Mills (+1pt) Bill Marsh

Sunday March 08


Sam
Bruce Brown Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Heather Ray (remote shift from UF)

Monday March 09


Steve
Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Richard Imlay Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Tuesday March 10


Steve
Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Richard Imlay Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Wednesday March 11


Steve
Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Richard Imlay Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday March 12


Steve
Steven Linden (remote shift from Yale University) Richard Imlay Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF)

Friday March 13


Steve
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF) Rick Ford

Saturday March 14


Steve
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL)
Eric Zimmerman (shadow shifter from Japan)
Zarko Pavlovic (+1pt) Joshua Spitz

Sunday March 15


Steve
Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Bill Marsh Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Monday March 16


Bari
Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Geoffrey Mills (remote shift from LANL) Ion Stancu

Tuesday March 17


Bari
Ion Stancu Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Ion Stancu

Wednesday March 18


Bari
Ion Stancu Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday March 19


Bari
Ion Stancu Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Ion Stancu

Friday March 20


Bari
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from the University of Colorado) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Bonnie Fleming

Saturday March 21


Bari
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Janet Conrad

Sunday March 22


Bari
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Janet Conrad

Monday March 23


Sam
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Tuesday March 24


Sam
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Jarek Nowak (remote shift from LSU)

Wednesday March 25


Sam
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Colin Anderson (remote shift from Yale University) Bill Metcalf (remote shift from LSU)

Thursday March 26


Sam
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Zelimir Djurcic Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Friday March 27


Sam
Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from J-PARC) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Janet Conrad

Saturday March 28


Sam
Jackie Gonzales (remote shift from LANL) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia University/Nevis Labs) Bill Marsh

Sunday March 29


Sam
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Joe Grange (remote shift from UF) (+1pt) Heather Ray (remote shift from UF)

Monday March 30


Steve
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Joel Mousseau (remote shift from UF)

Tuesday March 31


Steve
Martin Tzanov (remote shift from University of Colorado) Randy Johnson (remote shift from University of Cincinnati) Robert Nelson (remote shift from University of Colorado)


Last Modified:  Wednesday, 26-Mar-2008 16:44:24 CDT