MiniBooNE - March 2011 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Dec10 | Jan11 | Feb11 | Mar11 | Apr11 | May11 | Jun11 | Jul11 | Aug11 | Sep11 | Oct11 | Nov11 | Dec11

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Tuesday March 01

Ryan Nigl Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex) Bruce Brown

Wednesday March 02

Ryan Nigl Warren Huelsnitz Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday March 03

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday March 04

Fernanda Garcia Bruce Brown Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday March 05

Ryan Nigl Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Athula Wickremasinghe (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Sunday March 06

Ryan Nigl Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Warren Huelsnitz

Monday March 07

Ryan Nigl SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Tuesday March 08

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Wednesday March 09

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Thursday March 10

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Friday March 11

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Saturday March 12

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Sunday March 13

SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN SHUTDOWN

Monday March 14

SHUTDOWN Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Tuesday March 15

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Craig Moore

Wednesday March 16

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Thursday March 17

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Friday March 18

Fernanda Garcia Tom Kobilarcik Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday March 19

Ryan Nigl Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Janet Conrad

Sunday March 20

Ryan Nigl Bill Marsh Janet Conrad

Monday March 21

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Janet Conrad

Tuesday March 22

Ryan Nigl Bruce Brown Janet Conrad

Wednesday March 23

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Janet Conrad

Thursday March 24

Ryan Nigl Bruce Brown Richard Van de Water (remote shift from LANL)

Friday March 25

Fernanda Garcia Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Saturday March 26

Ryan Nigl Joshua Spitz Denis Perevalov

Sunday March 27

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Monday March 28

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Warren Huelsnitz

Tuesday March 29

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico)

Wednesday March 30

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)

Thursday March 31

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Jacqueline Mirabal (remote shift from LANL)


Last Modified:  Saturday, 11-Jun-2011 06:13:00 CDT