MiniBooNE - March 2012 Shift Schedule

Schedule Coordinator: Warren Huelsnitz
Sign-Up here

| Nov11 | Dec11 | Jan12 | Feb12 | Mar12 | Apr12

Hours

Days
00:00 - 08:00 08:00 - 16:00 16:00 - 24:00

Thursday March 01

Ryan Nigl Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Friday March 02

Ryan Nigl Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs) Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Saturday March 03

Bari Osmanov Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs)

Sunday March 04

Camillo Mariani (remote shift from Columbia Universtity/Nevis Labs) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Monday March 05

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Tuesday March 06

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Wednesday March 07

Ryan Nigl Geoff Mills (remote shift from LANL) Joel Mousseau

Thursday March 08

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Christina Ignarra (remote shift from MIT)

Friday March 09

Fernanda Garcia Tom Kobilarcik Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ)

Saturday March 10

Bari Osmanov Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ Alabama)

Sunday March 11

Alexis Aguilar-Arevalo (remote shift from ICN-UNAM Mexico) Mike Shaevitz (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Labs) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ Alabama)

Monday March 12

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Joe Grange

Tuesday March 13

Ryan Nigl Craig Moore Sam Zeller

Wednesday March 14

Ryan Nigl Bill Louis/Richard VanDeWater (remote shift from LANL) Rick Ford

Thursday March 15

Ryan Nigl Craig Moore Sam Zeller

Friday March 16

Chris Polly Chris Polly Rick Ford

Saturday March 17

Zelimir Djurcic Ranjan Dharmapalan Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Sunday March 18

Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Bill Louis (remote shift from LANL) Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)

Monday March 19

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Joe Grange

Tuesday March 20

Ryan Nigl Craig Moore Rick Ford

Wednesday March 21

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Joel Mousseau

Thursday March 22

Ryan Nigl Tom Kobilarcik Rick Ford

Friday March 23

Ryan Nigl Richard Imlay Sam Zeller

Saturday March 24

Bari Osmanov Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama)

Sunday March 25

Chris Polly Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama)

Monday March 26

Ryan Nigl Ion Stancu (remote shift from Univ of Alabama) Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Tuesday March 27

Ryan Nigl Fernanda Garcia Georgia Karagiorgi (remote shift from Columbia Univ/Nevis Annex)

Wednesday March 28

Ryan Nigl Fernanda Garcia Warren Huelsnitz

Thursday March 29

Ryan Nigl Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati) Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Friday March 30

Teppei Katori Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati) Randy Johnson (remote shift from Univ of Cincinnati)

Saturday March 31

Heather Ray (remote shift from Univ Florida) Keith Scott (remote shift from Indiana Univ) Eric Zimmerman (remote shift from Univ of Colorado)


Last Modified:  Thursday, 29-Mar-2012 22:38:30 CDT